May 30, 2014

what element r u"

You are EARTH. People of the Earth element are hardworking, genuine and determined. You know what needs to get done. You know how to get a good life, and you need to earn it. You have a powerful heart and an appreciation for the smaller things. You could stand to be a bit less rigid and take a breath once in a while. If you keep pushing forward without a rest you'll come off intimidating to others. That aside, you are sturdy and self efficient and make a reliable ally


May 3, 2014 ·

J. K. tweeted:
"It's the 16th anniversary of the Battle of Hogwarts. I'm having a moment's silence over my keyboard. I hated killing some of those people."


was listening to Ritmo Total.

Dame el vino de tu amor
Di que sientes el hechizo
De la musica en tu piel
Y abandonate en los brazos
De la magia de la noche otra vez


May 2, 2014 ·

No, there is nothin' that can stop us
Nothing can ever come between us
So come and dance with me ........

I can feel you rushin' through my veins
There's an ocean in my heart



نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد