June 22, 2014 ·

عاشق این وقتام که
Zo
داره فلسفه می بافه و
Leo
یوهویی کشف می کنه یه چیزی رو ! :)))

Leo: why they don't trust me. But you should.
Zo: Because you're a great artist? Because you have this way with inventions? It counts for shit, Leo .
.when you start putting peoplein chains.
Nobody ever knows better than you, do they? But you can't get mad, Leo, when the stars don't move as quick as you do.
Leo: Fuck me. The orbits. The speed of them.That's the answer.
We're not heading in the wrong direction.The crescent of Venus was different because Venus it doesn't circle the earth.None of it does.It all moves around the sun.
Oh, shit!
Zo: What?
Leo: We've been trying to navigate the world as if it's a fixed point.
As if the sun and stars are circling us, but but they're not! Now I see it.
And now I can more accurately calculate our position using the celestial bodies all around us .
.as they move .
.and as we move with them Oh .
.on our path through the heavens.


June 17, 2014 ·

Lorenzo: That's what brothers do. Two men whose blood flows in each other's veins.
لامصصب لورنزو!
بیخودی از فصل اول دوسش نداشتم
گریه مو درآورد
season II, ep II; Da Vinci's demons


June 17, 2014 ·

Lucrezia: I look at you and see how you refuse to be trapped by your birth and circumstances.
Leo: I just fight to be free. I need a future where I control my own fate.
Lucrezia: And my pursuit of the same freedom will take me far from you


is watching Da Vinci's Demons.

Lorenzo: My family spent generations building up this republic. And at the drop of a sword, the people devour each other like swine.
Leo: They need their leader.
Lorenzo: I never wanted to lead.
Leo: It doesn't matter. It doesn't matter what you want. Fate made you a leader. Accept your role or Florence is lost.


June 16, 2014 ·

Nico: Think we'll convince him to wait for the Maestro?
Zo: I once convinced a woman I was the ghost of her late husband, back from the dead to help her conceive.
Watch and learn.

season 2


was watching Da Vinci's Demons.

Lorezo: You betrayed me, Da Vinci. I will see you dead for it.
Leo: If we escape, I promise you every opportunity to settle the score.
But for now, Your Magnificence, please just shut the fuck up!



.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد